Two More Felted Bowls

I’m addicted to this pattern from One Skein.  I’ve made 2 more.  The larger one is made with Knit Pick’s Wool of the Andes Bulky in Pewter.  I went by the larger pattern instructions but I didn’t make it as tall as it should be because I ran out of yarn.  The small baby size bowl is made with Knit Pick’s Wool of the Andes in Sapphire.  I made this with size 9 needles and changed the height to adjust for the smaller yarn/needles/gauge.

Felted Bowls 8-20-07

Leave a Reply

