Crochet Class Project 1

This pattern can be found here.

The folks that were in my knitting class wanted to learn to crochet so Robyn started up a crochet class 🙂  This is our first project.  Most everyone freaked out over the pattern and opted to make a sampler scarf instead.  I was bound and determined to not be defeated.  After I caught on to what the instructions it was a really really easy pattern.  I made it in just a few hours.  Made with Knit Picks Shine Worsted in Snapdragon, Wave, Sunflower, and Green Apple.  I used a ribbon that came with a skirt that I bought, but I’m thinking about changing it to a brighter green.

2 thoughts on “Crochet Class Project 1

  1. that’s pretty darn impressive for a first project! i can’t crochet to save my life. so, i am always impressed by those who can. 🙂

Leave a Reply

