‘Round The Mountain

Spring of 2006, I became involved with the Art Department at my local college.  One Saturday I was invited to an informational meeting about some very exciting things that were just in the brainstorming process.  What came from that meeting (and several other meetings) is an excellent artisans network for Southwest Virginia called ‘Round The Mountain.

‘Round The Mountain has been up and running since the beginning of the year but for some reason I lolly-gagged around about registering.  This morning I finally got around to doing that.  I should be in the “Browse Members” section within seven days.  I will be listed occassionally in the “Featured Artist” section that loads on the right side of every page.  The site loads the members at random so everyone has a chance.

EDIT:  I’m now included in the “Browse Members” section under the artisans tab.

2 thoughts on “‘Round The Mountain

Leave a Reply

