Oh, the irony of life.

Last year I had a very rough time health wise.  My doc was afraid that I had developed CFS.  Since there is no test for it there’s no way to be certain if I have it or not.  I’ve been feeling sluggish again and taking very long naps.  My husband read this article a few days ago.

I just bought some Lindt 70% Cocoa Intense Dark Chocolate.  Did I mention that I HATE chocolate?  The recommended serving is huge too.  It’s worth a try though.  I don’t want to go back to the way things were last fall/winter/spring.

Leave a Reply

