The Tiny Clutch You’ll Never Give Up


The Tiny Clutch You’ll Never Give Up

Originally uploaded by coco8199

Ok, I’m on a blogging roll tonight. I finished this today. It’s a pattern from One Skein called The Clutch You’ll Never Give Up. I made it using smaller needles and thinner yarn. I used knit picks Wool of the Andes in Black Cherry Heather. I’m thinking of adding some embellishments after it dries.

Also here’s a scarf that I’ve been working on since June. The yarn sucks to work with and hurts my wrist after three or four rows. It is so pretty and feels so nice when it is knit up that I keep going.

3 thoughts on “The Tiny Clutch You’ll Never Give Up

  1. Your scarf is beautiful! I think I’m addicted to knitting scarves … since I live where it gets nasty cold in the winter, I’m mostly knitting big thick scarves made from wonderful wool from Nova Scotia.

Leave a Reply

