Tagged!

I’ve been tagged by thankyouenjoy.

the rules:

  1. Link to the person that tagged you and post the rules on your blog.
  2. Share 7 random and or weird things about yourself.
  3. Tag 7 random people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs.
  4. Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

So here are my seven random facts for my day today.

  1. I love butter rum lifesavers.  My grandma gave me some today while I was at her birthday party.
  2. I hate that the majority of my birthday’s are the same week as Thanksgiving.
  3. I love Christmas music.  Especially if it is by Bing Crosby or from the 1940’s & 1950’s.
  4. I very rarely wear full makeup – or any makeup.  Occasionally I will put on mascara.
  5. I really enjoy pulling apart sweaters to recycle the yarn.  I can’t wait to hit next Spring’s yard sales!
  6. I somewhat believe that clutter is a hereditary personality flaw.
  7. I can’t wait to get started on my holiday cookies…. but I have to wait until the weekend before Christmas.

Ok, I’m a cheater again.  I’m not tagging anyone.  If you feel froggy then hop to it… lol.

One thought on “Tagged!

Leave a Reply

