It’s beginning to look alot like Christmas….

Last night I put up the Christmas tree and put some lights on the porch. Last year we didn’t have any decorations because Raisin was still a teething puppy. This year we opted for the 3 ft. tree and plastic ornaments – just in case she gets a hold of one of them. Here’s a photo –

Our Christmas Tree 2007

Gingerbread Man

This morning, ten minutes after I got up, I heard chomp chomp chomp in the hallway. Raisin had nearly demolished one of the ball ornaments. I know the cats are knocking them off. The hubby has suggested that we re-do the ornaments in all edible things. Cookies and popcorn. I’m thinking that would be our best bet.

I have a few things that I’m working on that should be popping up in the shop sometime this week including some book ornaments and a black knit handbag.

One thought on “It’s beginning to look alot like Christmas….

Leave a Reply

