T.V.

I really need to stay up on my shows.  I don’t have many of them (CSI, Heros, House, & Medium) but I’m always too busy to watch them while they are on.  Then I’m too busy to watch them later.  I end up waiting anywhere from 1-6 weeks before I actually get time to watch something.   House is the only one that is on during a time that I don’t seem to be busy because I can stay on top of that one.

Anyway, the reason I’m posting about this.  I just watched the November 15th CSI.  I’m floored.  I’m going to stick the rest of this behind a cut for anyone who may be like me and not watch stuff for weeks.

Seriously.  She left.  I almost cried.  It’s kind of crazy that we become attached to t.v. characters.  We spend an hour of our lives a week with them, which is more than I spend with some family members.

I was lucky this time because nobody told me how the show went.  I know a couple of different people that no matter how many times you tell them “I haven’t seen that yet.” just out-and-out tell you “Oh you’ve got to see it – So and so does this and then that person dies.”  Seriously.  I hate that.  I can’t stand to know any details of any show, book, or movie.  I don’t even like to watch lengthy previews that give too much away.

One thought on “T.V.

  1. That was an excellent show. I was really sad when she left too. I thought her & Grissom made a great couple.

    If you love CSI, then you will love NCIS also.

Leave a Reply

