Book Ornament

I finished up this little guy tonight.

Coptic Star Book Ornament

I’m working on finishing up three more. *fingers crossed*

This one is available in my Etsy shop.

EDIT: Here’s Number Two for the night: Tiny Blue Book Tiny Blue Book Ornament

EDIT 2: Hurray! I finished all four ornament books!
Green Ornament Book
Green Tiny Book Ornament
Red Ornament Book
Red Tiny Book Ornament

Although he hasn’t made an appearance recently, Zoe is still a camera hog. Just look at that “I dare you to move me” look he has.
Zoe is such a camera hog

4 thoughts on “Book Ornament

  1. Hello,

    I love your book ornament. I was wondering how much one (I like the green) cost? If I ordered one would it arrive before Christmas if I ordered in the next day or two? Also, do you personalize the front or would we have to do that part our self? Look forward to hearing from you. 🙂

    Thanks!
    Alayna Miller

Leave a Reply

