Tagged

The rules:
Link to the person that tagged you and post the rules on your blog.
Share 7 random and/or weird things about yourself.
Tag 7 random people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs.
Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

I was tagged by Parsiri.com, I’m just now getting around to posting it.

7 things, here goes.

  1. Though I hate the cold, I love the chill of going between two warm places.  (like from the house to a started car)
  2. Although it’s totally against the Buyhandmade.org pledge.  I’m ecstatic that I got Unreal Tournament 3 for Christmas.
  3. I love the treat bags that my church gives to us for Christmas.  An apple, orange, and a pack of gum in a brown paper bag.  Simple and perfect.
  4. I still have one gift left to make and ship.  I’m slacking big time on it too.
  5. At the moment, I really want to take a nap.
  6. I think my New Year’s resolution may be to quit drinking soda.  I’m not so sure that I can stick to it though.
  7. I’m both dreading and excited about tomorrow night’s Girl Scout Holiday Party

Tag!  Everyone is it!  I’m going to go take a nap.  If you wanna do the 7 things go for it 🙂  I’ll be sawing logs.

Leave a Reply

