I’m seeing stars…

Star fruit that is.  I had never eaten one until today.  Yum!  It’s like really juicy apple and in an awesome shape to boot.

I had a long conversation with the produce guy at the store last night about them.  He was stocking near the star fruit bin and I was standing there debating on if I wanted to buy one or not.  From what I could gather, though he works the produce department, he hasn’t ventured past apples and potatoes.

I’m going to have to pick up a few more of these and a few sharon fruit too.

4 thoughts on “I’m seeing stars…

Leave a Reply

