Help a girl out….

I’ve been searching Google for a book with absolutely no luck. It was the reading textbook that was used in my kindergarten class in 1985/86. The two characters were Buffy & Mack; a panda and a rabbit.

If anyone has any information on this book (author, publisher, dealer) or if you know where I can actually get my hands on a copy I would be very appreciative.

EDIT: Thanks to Amy, I know that it is called Sun Up.

One thought on “Help a girl out….

  1. Hi, I’m looking for the exact same book. To no avail, I haven’t had much luck finding it either. Have you???? Please let me know, I’d like to purchase it for my daughter. Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

