Super Exciting Shop Update!

I’m really excited about today’s shop update! I’ve been thinking about these little guys for awhile and I’ve finally had the time to make them. I’ve finally found a way to combine my love of book binding and my love of fiber arts. These little needle books are so much fun! The little kitten one is so cute that I really wanted to keep it for myself but, alas, I decided to part with it.

Check my shop to see all the photos and buy one if you feel froggy.

On To The Photos!!!

Little Kitten Needle Book
Little Kitten Needle Book Front & Back
Berry Delight Needle Book
Purple Circles Needle Book
Sunshine Needle Book
Hibiscus Needle Book

2 thoughts on “Super Exciting Shop Update!

Leave a Reply

