New Purse

I made this tonight when I got home from work. I used the instructions found here. Neutral gray outside; fun and funky inside.

New Purse

New Purse Inside

I also got started on cutting out pieces for my next quilt project….

Future Quilt

But don’t think I did all this on my own! I had a helper…. Snuggies was my crafty kitten tonight instead of Zoe.

My little Helper

But she quickly got bored and started chewing her toes in a very cute way….
Snuggies

I got this adorable little drawing last night that was drawn by my 3 1/2 year old niece. It’s a drawing of one of the M&M people. I think this is excellent for someone her age!

3 1/2 year old niece M&M person drawing

2 thoughts on “New Purse

Leave a Reply

