Busy Bee, That is me…

I’ve been getting so much done…

This is my newest project, a Baby Blocks quilt in red, white and blue.  This is just part of the first two rows.  I cut enough pieces tonight for seven or eight more rows.
Start of a new quilt

Two knit wash cloths for a friend that’s having a baby girl. 70% Tanguis Cotton 30% linen.
Baby Wash Cloths

Four new needle books. I haven’t listed these in the shop yet because I haven’t had enough sunshine to take decent photos of them.
Needle Books Front and Back

One thought on “Busy Bee, That is me…

Leave a Reply

