Inadvertent Pumpkins

Last Halloween, after the me and my hubby carved the jack-o-lantern I dumped the seeds and insides in my flower bed. I discovered this today after my walk with Raisin.

Suprise, It's Pumpkins!

As you can see, my rose bush has grown on top of it and it’s partially under some other type of bush.

Here’s a shot of one of the blooms.

Pumpkin Bloom

One thought on “Inadvertent Pumpkins

  1. Hi! I kind of stumbled upon your blog but I was excited when I read about your pumpkin plants. I actually decided to plant one this year myself. Can’t wait to see how they turn out closer to the fall!

Leave a Reply

