A sigh of relief

Last week the hubby and I spent 2 nights getting some much needed rest & relaxation at a cabin high upon a mountain in Banner Elk, NC.

Banner Elk, NC 8-20-08

How can you not be relaxed while you’re in a hot tub with a view like that.

Sunday, I began teaching. I feel pretty good about the class. I had three students for my beginning crochet class. We covered how to chain, single crochet, and half double. Next class we’ll cover double and triple crochet.

BTW, Subu is hosting a giveaway for an super awesome bag from Apostrophy. I LOVE this bag! Go check it out!

Leave a Reply

