Tea Time

I’ve become a tea dreaking fanatic.  Here are a few items I’ve found on Etsy that I would love to have (and may just buy for myself).  But, in the meantime, I’ll share them with you until I save up a bit of spending money.

First, you need a mug to drink from. I really like this Purple Mug from Pickled Aliens.

Photobucket

Here is a cool little thing from Scatter Box that I can carry my tea baggies to work in. It is a Tea Pouch that holds up to 3 tea bags.

Photobucket

What’s next? Ah, yes! A tea pot of course! This beauty is made by a local (to me) potter – La Pella Pottery.

Photobucket

I drink my tea with just a bit of sugar. This adorable sugar bowl is from Barbara Dunshee.

Photobucket

Cookies are good anytime, but at tea time they are even better. I would love to try these Honey Lavender Shortbread Cookies from Whimsy and Spice.

Photobucket

Hmmm… what else could I need for a perfect tea time? TEA! Jasmine tea from tea balls is currently my favorite tea in the world.  I had it while I was at a friends home for a Christmas party. It is so cool and taste great too. This is what Etsy has to offer, it is Jasmine Tea Balls from The Cadeaux that bloom when you steep them.

Photobucket

One thought on “Tea Time

  1. l love tea. my favourite is pear luna by tea vana. but the jasmine tea balls sound interesting and fun. will check it out sometime thanks k

Leave a Reply

