Oh My God, Alpacas…

… Are freaking adorable!!!

Today was the grand re-opening at A Likely Yarn. We had a bunch of wonderful customers, two classes, door prizes, a giant sock monkey, and ALPACAS!

Dreamland Alpacas came to show two of their beautiful baby girls, Jasmine (brown) and Arcadia (cream). Jasmine was a bit nervous all day but Arcadia was so sweet! I love alpaca kisses!! Arcadia gave me bunches of kisses 😀 I’m planning on visiting the farm soon.

Jasmine & Arcadia

Jasmine & Arcadia

Me & Arcadia

Me & Arcadia

Jasmine

Arcadia

When I showed my hubby the photos, he said that I looked completely happy with them, and well, I was.

If you’re in the Abindon, VA area tomorrow, Dreamland Alpacas will be back with two of their little boys and there will be more Grand Re-opening celebrations.

5 thoughts on “Oh My God, Alpacas…

  1. I am so glad that you enjoyed my alpacas. It really is my pleasure to share them with the community. I feel the same way that you do about being so happy when I am around them

    I look forward to your visit and can’t wait to show you my new “babies”. Call me when you get a chance. 276-494-6798

Leave a Reply

