Come See Me, The Crafty Kitten

If you’re in the Southwest Virginia area later this month, stop by my booth at the Virginia Highlands Festival in Abingdon, VA. I’ll be under the big tent near Barter Stage II. I’m going to be stocked up with lots of books (if you’ve been following along with the blog you’ve gotten a sneak peek.) I’ll be there Friday July 31-Tuesday August 4, which is during Celtic Weekend *squee* If you’re trying to find me on the festival map look for the Appalachian Arts Center booths 17 & 18. Get out your calendars, mark those dates & plan a road trip! Need directions? Email me I’ll be glad to help. Oh, and if your a knitter or crocheter, plan on stopping by A Likely Yarn.

Come on by and say Hi!

EDIT: The dates I will be attending the festival have changed. I will be there Friday, July 31st through Tuesday, August 4th.

Leave a Reply

