Storm’s a brewin’

Just an hour ago, I was outside taking photos of my plants in the beautiful evening sunshine. I made myself a bit of dinner and noticed that my neighbor’s antenna was moving like someone was standing there shaking it. I poked my head outside to find the most amazing storm clouds. I’m so glad that my camera could kind of pick up all the lights & darks. There’s a huge storm coming. Looks like I might be binding books by candlelight in a little bit.

Storm Clouds 7/25/09 8:50 pm

Storm Clouds 7/25/09 8:50 pm

Storm Clouds 7/25/09 8:50 pm

Storm Clouds 7/25/09 8:50 pm

Storm Clouds 7/25/09 8:50 pm

Storm Clouds 7/25/09 8:50 pm

One thought on “Storm’s a brewin’

  1. Wow they are dark clouds! We had a thunderstorm while camping but there wasn’t much to it however back here in Bedford there was a massive thunderstorm and had hail as well!

Leave a Reply

