WIP Wednesday

I’m currently working on the Hedera socks by Cookie A.

Hedera Socks In Progress

The Marlene Socks (ravelry link) also by Cookie A.

Marlene Socks Started

A big ole braid cable scarf.

Big'o Braid cable scarf

And… a star shaped blanket in left over sock yarn. Unfortunately, I’ve ran out of left overs so this one will be on hold until I finish up some a lot more socks.

Sock Yarn Star Blanket

My momma felt bad about my pitiful knitting bag (aka a 99 cent green market bag riddled with holes) so she bought me this nifty bag to use as a knitting bag. It has several compartments so I can keep my ADD many traveling projects in check. It has so much room that I can keep all my purse goodies in it when I go to work too.

New D&G Knitting Bag

Leave a Reply

