Wednesday WIP

The fingerless mitts that I’m making to match my Crochet Bobble Beret are almost done. I just need to put a thumb on the second mitt and weave in all the ends.

Mitts to match my Hat

I picked up the Hedera socks again today. I really want to get these finished soon.

Hedera Socks still a WIP

I started the little elephant from Cute Little Animals forever ago and put it aside. My hope is to have this finished by Friday. It’s not a difficult pattern or anything but I just can’t get into it for some reason; even though it is so cute when finished.

Elephant in the works

Zoe seemed unimpressed by today’s WIP’s… or maybe he’s giving me that look because I wouldn’t let him play with the strings.

Zoe is unimpressed.

Leave a Reply

