Friday FO’s

I’ve been on a mission this week to get lingering projects finished and off my needles (or hooks). I finished this kid’s vest that is a shop sample for the shop; made in Malabrigo.

Kids Vest

Kid's Vest

It was knit in two pieces that I then Kitchener stitched and mattress stitched together. This was my first time with the mattress stitch but it was so worth the work and time.

Mattress Stitch

I finally finished the Hedera Socks. They are so pretty!!

Hedera Socks Finished

I also finished the fingerless mitts that I made to match the crochet bobble beret.

Finished Mitts

The final thing that I finished was Wesley the Elephant from Cute Little Animals. It is another shop sample and I’ll also be teaching a class on how to make him later this month.

Wesley The Elephant

One thought on “Friday FO’s

Leave a Reply

