Progress

I am so close to being finished with the Sylvi coat that I can’t stop working on it. 30ish rows to go and *fingers crossed* I should have it knit up tonight.

I did finish a pair of socks in ONline Supersocke 100.

Stripy Socks

I also finished the Quincy hat from Made In Brooklyn by Jared Flood. It’s an interesting construction and was fun to make.

Quincy

I unraveled the Buttony Sweater because it was much too big and I want to reuse the yarn to make something else. It looks so cool as a giant ball.

Unraveled Sweater

A million thanks to KnittingHelp.com for an awesome little prize that I received. It’s a sheep tape measure from lantern moon.

Thanks KnittingHelp.com!

BTW, this is how I rang in the new year. I watched the ball drop and was asleep in my chair within 20 minutes.

Happy Snooze Years!

2 thoughts on “Progress

Leave a Reply

