Everyday Adventures Class Week 1

I’m in the Everyday Adventures class through Big Picture Scrapbooking. The class is based on the Keri Smith book How To Be An Explorer Of The World. I’ve completed four of the five first assignments; the last one I’ll do this weekend because it involved people watching and I’ve been locked away in my office by myself all week. Click the photos to see the larger versions.

Right Where I’m Sitting:
Everyday Adventures Right Where I'm Sitting

Small Thoughts:
Everyday Adventures Small Thoughts

Small Thoughts elaboration:
Everyday Adventures Small Thoughts elaboration

Structure:
Everyday Adventures Structure

Becoming Leonard Cohen:
Everyday Adventures Becoming Leonard Cohen

Leave a Reply

