Wednesday WIP’s

I’m knitting away on the Dandy Neckerchief. I’m into the second skein of three.

Dandy Neckercheif WIP

I am also knitting the Frill-edged bolero from Sirdar Juicy Book 354 in Louisa Harding Grace Silk and Wool. It’s going to be a shop sample at A Likely Yarn.

Bolero WIP

I have made a little bit of progress on the Nightingale socks and I’m getting much better with knitting with two colors using both hands. It takes a few minutes to get my rhythm but then it seems almost natural.

Nightingale Socks WIP

Leave a Reply

