The Real Life FO.

I’ve finally quit my job. Those of you who know me know that I’ve been miserable at my job for a very, VERY long time (basically, since the day I started). I’m no longer going to have to endure the constant tension and feeling of panic while trying to do my job. I will never have to deal with the horrible boss again. No more tax season crunch or the Year End Payroll debacle.

I’m going to miss seeing my mom everyday and I’ll miss being able to just pop home whenever I need to. But…

I’m moving on to bigger and better things. Wooly things. Soft, squishy, furry things. Fun things. All while working with people I love in a wonderfully supportive environment.

I’m ready for my new beginning.

3 thoughts on “The Real Life FO.

  1. Yay! Horrible jobs are such a drain on every aspect of life. I can’t tell you what a relief it was to get out of mine, even though it was outwardly perfect for me. I’m coming down there this weekend so hopefully I can catch up with you at the shop : )

Leave a Reply

