Destashing Yarn

I have too much yarn. It’s the side effect of working at a yarn store. Some of my yarn needs a new home.  Will you let it come home with you?  I currently have some things listed on Ebay so these yarns will be gone quickly.

Yarns on Ebay:10 skeins of Louet Riverstone Mill Ends

1 skein of Cascade Eco+ in Aporto (my favorite color from Cascade)

1 skein of Malabrigo Lace in Black Forest

1 skein of Malabrigo Lace in Pearl

1 skein of Malabrigo Lace in Frank Ochre

A partial skein of Miss Babs Yowza in Cleopatra

1 skein of Blue Moon Fiber Arts Sock Candy in Green Apple

1 skein of Araucania Nature Wool Chunky in Pink

 

I’m also destashing 5 sets of Sock Yarn Minis on Ravelry.

And… I have 30 other yarns listed in my Ravelry stash that are for sale.  These will gradually go on Ebay to be sold since selling on Ravelry is not always speedy and I would like to free up some space sooner rather than later.

 

 

Leave a Reply

