Thank You!

I’m truly overwhelmed by the response to my patterns! I’ve received so many wonderful messages from knitters and crocheters thanking me for my patterns. I never expected these patterns to take off like they have. I thought my freebie pattern sale would result in people I know downloading the patterns and maybe a couple of people they know. I never expected anything like this! Because of all the wonderful people who have downloaded my patterns, my Chalet Cowl made it to page one of the Hot Right Now on Ravelry! Thank you all so much!!

hotrightnowpageone

By the way, if anyone wants to make the Chalet Cowl in the Chalet yarn from Classic Elite Yarns, A Likely Yarn is happy to ship to you! Give them a call to place an order 276-628-2143. They only charge actual shipping cost which is minimal for USPS First Class.

Leave a comment