Wonderful Weekend Recap

I had another proper weekend and I tried to enjoy it to the fullest. Saturday morning I spent some time in the studio getting started on a recycled book project.

IMG_20140628_114547

This little guy needed some cuddling while I was waiting for glue to dry.

IMG_20140628_122243

Saturday afternoon, I went to the town festival with my mom and then went shopping with my husband. The town festival ended with fireworks which me and Raisin watched from the front yard.

IMG_20140628_230726

We spent today at the lake swimming and soaking up some sun. I love the feeling after a good day of swimming in the sunshine. Time spent at Jacobs Creek always clears my mind and soothes my soul.

IMG_20140629_160437

Leave a Reply

